IAPS 2022-2023

New EC

At the Annual General Meeting (AGM) of IAPS, held on 05th August 2012 at the University of Utrecht a new Executive Committee of IAPS was elected for 2012/13:

President – Bence Ferdinandy
Vice-president – Norbert Bonnici
Secretary – Matthias Zimmermann
Treasurer – Dóra Lakatos
General Members – Andre Dalcher, Ross Donaldson, Anton Dudko, Dražan Jaros and Anatolii Koval

The new EC will be in office starting from September 1st, 2012.