Former Executive Committees

Here are listed the current and some of the previous executive committees, starting from year 2016-2017:

EC 2020-2021

EC 2019-2020

EC 2018-2019

EC 2017-2018




EC 2016-2017
President Henrik Siboni
Vice President
IT Manager
Anton Saressalo
SecretarySabrina Gronow
TreasurerSabina Džafić
Officer for Outreach and EducationAna Milinović
Officer for Members and AlumniTimo Eckstein
Event CoordinatorAndrás Biricz
PR ManagerTobias Messer
General OfficerLucio Milanese